patch with whiteboard pr #132 #74
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "whiteboard-upgrade"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
ea423574a2bd34868dd1bd34868dd1de522a9dc0de522a9dc09260f412279260f41227e04ddc8f2aView command line instructions
Manual merge helper
Use this merge commit message when completing the merge manually.
Checkout
From your project repository, check out a new branch and test the changes.